CTL Advisory Committee

The Center for Teaching and Learning benefits from the guidance of a committee of faculty and staff members who share a belief in its mission and who help guide its programming. The CTL Advisory Committee is:

  • Nancy Aries, Director of the Baruch College Honors Program
  • Keri Bertino, Director of the Writing Center
  • DJ Dolack, Writing and Communications Tutorial Coordinator, Student Academic Consulting Center
  • Arthur Downing, Vice President for Information Services and Dean of the Library
  • Heather Samples, Director, Bernard L. Schartz Communication Institute
  • Stephen Francoeur, User Experience Library, William and Anita Newman Library
  • Gary Hentzi, Associate Dean, Weissman School of Arts and Sciences
  • Ted Joyce, Professor of Economics
  • Edwin Melendez, Director of Academic Technology, Baruch Computer and Technology Center
  • Jerry Mitchell, Associate Dean, School of Public Affairs
  • Will Millhiser, Associate Professor of Management
  • Glenn Peterson, Professor of Anthropology and International Affairs; Chair, Department of Sociology and Anthropology
  • Allison Lehr Samuels, Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Small Business
  • Dennis Slavin, Associate Provost
  • Cheryl Smith, Associate Professor of English
  • Kevin Wolff, Instructional Designer, Baruch Computer and Technology Center

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *